Feb. 15, 2009 Dean’s list


Forty-eight students from the Clovis area are attending Eastern New Mexico University and are among the 558 students on the 2008 fall semester dean’s honor roll. They and their majors are:

Elizabeth Cherry, medical technology; Michelle Cherry, biology; Lanita Isbell, art; Kaci Tibbs, psychology; Tyler Albracht, biology; Brenton Andes, agriculture composite; Kelsey Ashmore, family and consumer science; Brandon Ayers, undeclared; Brendon Baker, wild life fisheries and science; Morris Barnes, art; Shane Barnes, criminal justice; Jeremy Bass, music education; Amanda Boydstun, education; Adam Branham, history; Scott Brozo, electronics engineering technology composite, Matthew Chavez, psychology; Ebony Cooper, English; Bryan Davis, undeclared; Andrew Estes, computer science; Jamie Furney, education; Cassandra Goodrich, biology; Jason Goolsby, computer science; Bianca Hampton, biology; Alicia Hardy, biology; Dakota Helphenstine, political science; Ian Howe, art; Christine Leonhardt, dairy science;

Ethan Lewis, art; Kenneth Marquez, anthropology; Lauren Melendrez, general studies; Tori Northcutt, biology; Rosamond Obregon, music education; Chelsey Ploich, communication disorders; Shawnea Pryor, administration; Audra Quintero, communication; Beverly Reynolds, anthropology; Elizabeth Riggins, psychology; Calie Rush, psychology; Antonio Russell, arts;

Phillip Salazar, biology; Kseniya Shakotko, accounting; Kasandra Shelko, biology; Devin Sweet, education; Johnny Torres, art; Keegan Usher, computer information systems; Karla Van Der Ploeg, business administration; Jessica Whitehead, business administration; David Willmon, psychology; David Wilson, technical education.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor roll students must complete a minimum of 15 hours for the semester and maintain a 3.25 GPA.