Feb. 20 Honors

The following airmen are graduates of the Kirtland NCO Academy Class 2009-2:

• Distinguished Graduate and Commandant’s Award recipient, Tech. Sgt. Darrel Bailey, 27th Special Operations Security Forces Squadron

• Tech. Sgt. Ulises Aguirre, 27th Special Operations Equipment Maintenance Squadron

• Tech. Sgt. Angelia Benway, 27th Special Operations Logistics Readiness Squadron

• Tech. Sgt. Brian McDaniel, 3rd Special Operations Squadron

• Staff Sgt. Bobbie Tenney, 27th Special Operations Support Squadron, received a supplemental selection for promotion to staff sergeant

— Cannon Air Force Base