March 6, Honors

February’s Diamond Sharp Award winners were:

• Senior Airman Lester Powell, 27th Special Operations Force Support Squadron

• Airman 1st Class Michael Sheppard, 27th Special Operations Logistics Readiness Squadron

• Airman 1st Class Jacob Tackett, 27th Special Operations Contracting Squadron.

The airmen received their awards on Feb. 27 at the Pecos Trail Dining Facility for their outstanding performance in their military careers.

— Cannon Air Force Base